Tekken Tag Tournament Original Soundtrack (3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

This fan-favourite soundtrack is stuffed with all manner of experimental electronic music by a sizeable composition team comprising Namco (now) veterans (collective credits include Katamari Damacy, Ridge Racer, Ace Combat, SoulCalibur and many more.)

This triple LP set features brand new vinyl sleeve artwork by illustrator Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite. Tracklists have been curated by four-time Guinness World Record-holder, multi-game world champion and all-round fighting game community legend Ryan Hart.

As with other titles in our series of releases, TEKKEN TAG TOURNAMENT has been specially remastered by Joe Caithness and will be pressed onto 180g heavyweight black vinyl LPs housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve.

A1   Opening Movie (Playstation 2 Version)
A2   Character Select (Playstation 2 Version)
A3   Embu (Playstation 2 Version)
A4   Paul Stage (Playstation 2 Version)
A5   King Stage (Playstation 2 Version)
A6   Jin Stage (Playstation 2 Version)
A7   Hwoarang Stage (Playstation 2 Version)
B1   Law Stage (Playstation 2 Version)
B2   Lei Stage (Playstation 2 Version)
B3   Nina Stage (Playstation 2 Version)
B4   Xiaoyu Stage (Playstation 2 Version)
B5   Spare (Playstation 2 Version)
B6   Miss (Playstation 2 Version)
B7   Strike (Playstation 2 Version)
B8   Yoshimitsu Stage (Playstation 2 Version)
C1   School Stage (Playstation 2 Version)
C2   Heihachi (Playstation 2 Version)
C3   Ogre Stage (Playstation 2 Version)
C4   Unknown (Playstation 2 Version)
C5   Name Entry (Playstation 2 Version)
C6   Staff Role (Playstation 2 Version)
D1   Continue (Arcade Version)
D2   Continue (Playstation Version)
D3   Eddy Stage (Playstation 2 Version)
D4   Ending Replay (Playstation 2 Version)
D5   Unknown Movie (Playstation 2 Version)
D6   Attract (Arcade Version)
D7   Character Select (Arcade Version)
D8   Eddy Stage (Arcade Version)
D9   Paul Stage (Arcade Version)
D10   King Stage (Arcade Version)
E1   Jin Stage (Arcade Version)
E2   Jingle 1 (Rannyuu) (Arcade Version)
E3   Jingle 1 (Rannyuu) (Playstation 2 Version)
E4   Jingle 2 (Join) (Arcade Version)
E5   Jingle 2 (Join) (Playstation 2 Version)
E6   Hwoarang Stage (Arcade Version)
E7   Law Stage (Arcade Version)
E8   Lei Stage (Arcade Version)
E9   Nina Stage (Arcade Version)
E10   Xiaoyu Stage (Arcade Version)


(No reviews yet) Write a Review