Various ‎– A Slice of Delicious Vinyl (Rare Singles & RMXS). (Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red Translucent)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview


RSD Exclusive Release

TracklistShow Credits

A1 Fat Lip What’s Up Fatlip? (Breakbot RMX)  
A2 Def Jef Brand New Heavy Freestyle  
A3 The Whoridas Taxin  
A4 Masta Ace Observations  
A5 Body & Soul (2) Ya Gets None  
B1 Machel Montano Come Dig It (Carolina Dub Mix)  
B2 Mr. Vegas Pull Up  
B3 The Brand New Heavies Get Used To It (Tom Moulton Mix)  
B4 Illa J Feat. Debi Nova Sounds Like Love  
B5 Kenyatta I Wanna Do Something Freaky To You


(No reviews yet) Write a Review