Transformers (The Album) (VINYL LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Tracks List:

1 Linkin Park What I’ve Done  
2 The Smashing Pumpkins Doomsday Clock  
3 Disturbed This Moment  
4 Goo Goo Dolls Before It’s Too Late (Sam And Mikaela’s Theme)  
5 The Used Pretty Handsome Awkward  
6 HIM (2) Passion’s Killing Floor  
7 Taking Back Sunday What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?  
8 Styles Of Beyond, Mike Shinoda Second To None  
9 Armor For Sleep End Of The World  
10 Idiot Pilot Retina And The Sky  
11 Julien-K Technical Difficulties  
12 Mutemath Transformers Theme


(No reviews yet) Write a Review