The Weeknd ‎– After Hours Remix (Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

“RSD Black Friday First” release of remixes from The Weeknd’s #1 album After Hours.
Gatefold cover.

A1 Heartless (Remix)  
A2 Blinding Lights (Chromatics Remix)  
A3 Save Your Tears (OPN Remix)  
B1 Heartless (Vapor Wave Remix)  
B2 After Hours (The Blaze Remix)  
B3 Scared To Live (SNL Live)


(No reviews yet) Write a Review