Talking Heads ‎– Stop Making Sense Tour. (2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Coloured)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

A1 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel  
A2 Burning Down The House  
A3 Making Flippy Floppy  
A4 Once In A Lifetime  
A5 Found A Job  
B1 Slippery People  
B2 What A Day That Was  
B3 This Must Be The Place  
C1 Life During Wartime  
C2 Big Business  
C3 Swamp  
D1 Psycho Killer  
D2 Cross Eyed And Painless  
D3 Take Me To The River



 December 4, 2017


I decided to order this album some time ago purely on the positive comments of  eberl.
I got it for 14 euros. The quality of the vinyl is spot on, heavy and quiet. The sound quality is indeed really, really good.
And if you like the full length of the tracks played during their concerts at that time you will be pleased.
The only little downside would be that the production on (just a few) tracks is not as good as the original "Stop Making Sense" album but don't let it be a reason for neglecting this fantastic album. It's for sure my favorite Heads to play ;-)


(No reviews yet) Write a Review