Swans – Feel Good Now (2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Edited)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

"This record has been slightly edited from its original version in the interest of improving fidelity. The song Our Love Lies is included digitally via the download card provided with this release."

An "official bootleg" recorded during the Swan's "Children Of God" tour of Europe, 1987.



A1   New Mind
A2   Blood And Honey
A3   Trust Me
B1   Sex God Sex
B2   Like A Drug
C1   Beautiful Child
C2   Blackmail
C3   Children Of God
C4   Beautiful Child Reprise
D1   Blind Love
D2   Thank You, Goodbye
D3   Good Luck


(No reviews yet) Write a Review