Super Furry Animals ‎– Fuzzy Logic. (Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g, Gatefold)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

A1 God! Show Me Magic 1:50
A2 Fuzzy Birds 2:27
A3 Something 4 The Weekend 2:33
A4 Frisbee 2:21
A5 Hometown Unicorn 3:33
A6 Gathering Moss 3:22
A7 If You Don't Want Me To Destroy You 3:17
B1 Bad Behaviour 4:26
B2 Mario Man 4:07
B3 Hangin' With Howard Marks 4:20
B4 Long Gone 5:20
B5 For Now And Ever 3:32


(No reviews yet) Write a Review