Spacey Jane - Sunlight Deluxe Edition (2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Boxset)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Sunlight is the debut album from Perth four-piece Spacey Jane. This 1 year anniversary deluxe edition of the record celebrates the phenomenal year the band have had topped with Booster Seat coming in at #2 in triple j's Hottest 100.

Sunlight traces a journey of failed romantic and family relationships, mental health disasters and running from everyone in your late-teens/early-twenties.

The limited deluxe edition includes:

• Unreleased Sunlight B-Sides
• Unreleased Live Tracks
• Sunlight Box Set
• Booklet
• Postcard
• Poster
• 2 x Colour Vinyl


(No reviews yet) Write a Review