RSD 2020 Various ‎– Kickin Presents Hi Tide Groove (DJ's Choice 1969-1981). (Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red, Blue)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Record Store Day Drop #2 Release by Fat Possum Records
2LP version of the famed CD


A1 Larry "T-Byrd" Gordon Contact Off Funk 4:24
A2 Al Green Love Ritual 4:14
A3 Ann Peebles Come To Mama 2:49
A4 Syl Johnson The Love You Left Behind 2:40
A5 Ann Peebles Somebody's On Your Case 2:20
A6 O.V. Wright Into Something (Can't Shake Loose) 4:19
B1 Veneice* Stepchild 2:32
B2 Ann Peebles Slipped, Tripped, And Fell In Love 2:25
B3 Africano (3) Satisfactorize Your Mind 2:38
B4 Africano (3) Open Your Heart Pts. 1&2 2:29
B5 Majik (6) Back Into Your Heart 3:35
B6 Al Green Full Of Fire 5:09
C1 Bobby McClure She's Miss Wonderful 2:50
C2 George Jackson (3) Let Them Know You Care 3:09
C3 Phillip Mitchell Little Things 3:03
C4 Jean Plum Look At The Boy 2:30
C5 Ann Peebles It's Your Thing 2:31
C6 Al Green Get Back Baby 2:04
D1 Willie Mitchell My Babe 2:20
D2 Ann Peebles I Don't Lend My Man 2:45
D3 Iota (6) Love Come Wicked 2:22
D4 Odyssey (34) No One Else Pts. 1&2 2:49
D5 Donna Rhodes Where's Your Love Been 2:55
D6 Jean Plum Pour On Your Loving 3:06
D7 Ann Peebles Feat. Donald Bryant* Mon Belle-Amour 3:42


(No reviews yet) Write a Review