RSD 2020. Mark Snow ‎– The Truth And The Light: Music From The X-Files. (Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Glow-In-The-Dark).

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

First time on Vinyl!  Musical selections from the first three years of the acclaimed science fiction television series by resident composer Mark Snow, with interspersed dialogue by the cast written by Chris Carter.  The Truth is out there.

Limited Edition. Pressed on glow-in-the-dark vinyl. 


A1 Introitus: Praeceps Transito Spatium 1:51
A2 Materia Primoris: The X-Files Theme (Main Title) 3:22
A3 Raptus 3:16
A4 Adflatus 3:36
A5 Deverbero 1:28
A6 Cantus Excio 4:42
A7 Mercutura 3:23
A8 Lamenta 1:48
A9 Insequi 1:37
B1 Otium 1:43
B2 Dubitatio 2:49
B3 Iter 1:20
B4 Progigno De Axis 1:35
B5 Carmen Amatorium Ex Arcanum 2:39
B6 Facetus Malum 2:42
B7 Memoria 2:02
B8 Mitis Lumen 2:41
B9 Fides Fragilis 1:35
B10 Exoptare Ex Veritas 1:30
B11 Kyrie 2:57


(No reviews yet) Write a Review