Rotting Christ - Thy Mighty Contract (Vinyl, LP, Album)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

A1   The Sign Of Evil Existance 2:00
A2   Transform All Suffering Into Plagues 5:25
A3   Fgmenth Thy Gift 4:30
A4   His Sleeping Majesty 5:49
B1   Exiled Archangels 5:07
B2   Dive The Deepest Abyss 3:33
B3   Coronation Of The Serpent 4:04
B4   The Fourth Knight Of Revelation 6:48


(No reviews yet) Write a Review