Public Enemy ‎– Power To The People And The Beats - Public Enemy's Greatest Hits. (2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Blood Red w/ Black Smoke)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

A1 You're Gonna Get Yours 4:05
A2 Public Enemy No. 1 4:42
A3 Rebel Without A Pause 4:16
A4 Bring The Noise 3:46
B1 Don't Believe The Hype 5:20
B2 Prophets Of Rage 3:19
B3 Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos 3:43
B4 Fight The Power 4:37
C1 Welcome To The Terrordome 5:26
C2 911 Is A Joke 3:18
C3 Brothers Gonna Work It Out 5:08
C4 Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man 2:48
C5 Can't Truss It 4:51
D1 Shut Em Down 4:19
D2 By The Time I Get To Arizona 4:00
D3 Hazy Shade Of Criminal 4:46
D4 Give It Up 4:44
D5 He Got Game 4:46


(No reviews yet) Write a Review