Peter Bibby's Dog Act ‎– Marge. ( Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Vinyl LP pressing. Following the release of his ferocious sea-shanty Oceans, Peter Bibby introduces Marge. The third studio album from the West Coast musical cult figure and the disruptive Dog Act is an album of splintered, volatile Australiana. Recorded with "Strawberry Pete" Gower and drummser "Dirty Dave" Taylor - Bibby's third LP is a soundtrack to a surf movie where there's blood in the water.


A1 I'm On Fire  
A2 Oceans  
A3 Poppin' Dhookies  
A4 Whyalla  
A5 Undereducated  
A6 Tin Tuna  
B1 Batteries  
B2 Stressed  
B3 Your Mum  
B4 Craigieburn  
B5 Calcium


(No reviews yet) Write a Review