Miles Davis - The Complete Cookin' Sessions (4 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Boxset, Coloured Vinyl, 180g)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

A1   My Funny Valentine 6:01
A2   Blues By Five 10:00
A3   Just Squeeze Me (Bonustrack) 7:31
B1   Airegin 4:27
B2   Tune Up 5:44
B3   When Lights Are Low 7:29
B4   S'posin' (Bonustrack) 5:19
A1   It Never Entered My Mind 5:23
A2   Four 7:13
A3   In Your Own Sweet Way 5:42
A4   The Theme 1:58
A5   All Of You (Bonustrack) 7:01
B1   Trane's blues 8:32
B2   Ahmad's Blues 7:24
B3   Half Nelson 4:45
B4   The Theme 1:04
B5   'Round Midnight (Bonustrack) 5:21
A1   If I Were A Bell 8:08
A2   You're My Everything 4:50
A3   I Could Write A Book 5:11
A4   How Am I To Know (Bonustrack) 4:44
B1   Oleo 5:53
B2   It Could Happen To You 6:40
B3   Woody'n You 5:03
B4   Stablemates (Bonustrack) 5:28
A1   Surrey With The Fringe On Top 9:09
A2   Salt Peanuts 6:09
A3   Something I Dreamed Last Night 6:18
A4   There Is No Greater Love (Bonustrack) 5:24
B1   Diane 7:51
B2   Well You Needn't 6:19
B3   When I Fall In Love 4:26
B4   The Theme (Bonustrack) 5:54


(No reviews yet) Write a Review