Kanye West ‎– My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition)

(3 reviews) Write a Review

Product Overview

The words "Kanye" and "vinyl" don't sound like they go together in the same sentence, but this triple vinyl LP pressing will prove you wrong. The 14-time Grammy-winner mixes some raw, rattling tones with brass, woodwinds and string instruments, and the 70-minute set he produces here taps into anger and naked emotion. The album famously came together with the help of 42 people, some of whom are Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the single "Monster," and Pusha T on "Runaway," a single that received the "Best New Music" stamp from Pitchfork. Collectors, excite: The record comes in a die-cut double gatefold sleeve, with 5 inserts and a 24" x 24" poster of George Condo artwork.



- Disc 1 -
1 Dark Fantasy
2 Gorgeous
- Disc 2 -
1 Power
2 All of the Lights (Interlude)
3 All of the Lights
- Disc 3 -
1 Monster
- Disc 4 -
1 So Appalled
2 Devil in a New Dress
- Disc 5 -
1 Runaway
2 Hell of a Life
- Disc 6 -
1 Blame Game
2 Lost in the World
3 Who Will Survive in America


(3 reviews) Write a Review

3 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Great product

    Posted by Rogan on 4th Sep 2021

    Thanks for hooking me up with this great album absolutely love it. Sounds great and no scratches or nicks on the cover. The vinyl shouldn’t have 3 lps easily could of put it on 2 and was a missed opportunity to widen the grooves in the record for more bass and better sound but still a great purchase and happy I did it through midland records. Thanks

  • 5
    Great Vinyl!

    Posted by Kyriakos on 19th Aug 2021

    Love this vinyl! Midland Records stocks great vinyl's that are hard to find elsewhere with great prices. Been waiting for My Beautiful Dark Twisted vinyl for ages, so glad to have it in my hands now. Thank you!

  • 5

    Posted by Tom on 2nd Mar 2021

    I am extremely happy with choosing to use this platform to purchase the limited edition vinyl i have been chasing for weeks. The products were here days early and overall the experience has been pleasant. Thank you team.