Harry Styles ‎– Fine Line (2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gram)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing including poster. 2019 release, the sophomore solo album from the British artist best known for his work with boyband One Direction. Includes the singles "Lights Up" and "Watermelon Sugar".

Tracks List:

1 Golden
2 Watermelon Sugar
3 Adore You
4 Lights Up
5 Cherry
6 Falling
7 To Be So Lonely
8 She
9 Sunflower, Vol. 6
10 Canyon Moon
11 Treat People with Kindness
12 Fine Line


(No reviews yet) Write a Review