Groove Armada – GA25 (2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

A1 I See You Baby (GA25 Version) 4:30
A2 Song 4 Mutya (GA25 Version) 4:35
A3 Back to My Roots (GA25 Version) 7:09
B1 Superstylin' (GA25 Version) 5:08
B2 If Everybody Looked The Same (GA25 Version) 3:40
B3 Purple Haze (GA25 Version) 5:44
C1 My Friend (GA25 Version) 4:46
C2 Chicago (GA25 Version) 6:24
C3 Easy (GA25 Version) 6:11
D1 Edge Hill (GA25 Version) 5:12
D2 The Girls Say (GA25 Version) 4:23
D3 Get Down (GA25 Version) 3:54
D4 At The River (GA25 Version) 5:10


(No reviews yet) Write a Review