Genesis Owusu ‎– Smiling With No Teeth. (2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Red)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Maximum Purchase:
1 unit

Product Overview

Smiling with No Teeth is the debut studio album by Australian musician Genesis Owusu, released on 5 March 2021 through Ourness. The album features a guest appearance from Kirin J. Callinan and production from Callinan, Andrew Klippel, Dave Hammer, Harvey Sutherland, Joe LaPorta, and Matt Corby


A1 On The Move! 1:48
A2 The Other Black Dog 4:24
A3 Centrefold 3:16
A4 Waitin' On Ya 5:44
B5 Don't Need You 3:06
B6 Drown 2:57
B7 Gold Chains 3:38
B8 Smiling With No Teeth 5:00
C9 I Don't See Colour 2:57
C10 Black Dogs! 2:01
C11 Whip Cracker 4:42
C12 Easy 3:03
D13 A Song About Fishing 3:26
D14 No Looking Back 3:43
D15 Bye Bye 4:09



(No reviews yet) Write a Review