Game of Thrones - House Of The Dragon (Season 1): Soundtrack From The Series (3 x Vinyl, LP, Album)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

A1   Main Title (From "Game Of Thrones")
A2   The Heirs Of The Dragon
A3   Reign Of The Targaryens
A4   Rhaenyra's Welcome
A5   A Pack Of Hounds
A6   The Tournament
A7   An Impossible Choice
A8   The Rogue Prince
A9   The Prince That Was Promised (From "House Of The Dragon")
B1   Compromise And Consequences
B2   The Power Of Prophecy
B3   Trouble In The Stepstones
B4   Surrender
B5   King Of The Narrow Sea
B6   Whatever May Come
C1   Lanterns At Nightfall
C2   House Velaryon
C3   The Green Dress
C4   First Dance
C5   Celebration Dance
C6   Targaryen Dance
C7   We Light The Way
C8   Destiny
D1   Pass Judgement
D2   Funeral By The Sea
D3   Daemon And Rhaenyra
D4   Aemond Rides Vhagar
D5   The Hard Truth
D6   Sealed In Fire And Blood
E1   Protector Of The Realm (From "House Of The Dragon")
E2   The Silent Sisters
E3   The Language Of Girls
E4   A Warning
E5   Lament
E6   Fate Of The Kingdoms
E7   Interests Of The Realm
F1   Coronation
F2   Dragons Will Rule The Kingdom
F3   The Crown Of Jaeharys
F4   Dragons Do Not Fear Blood
F5   Death And Rebirth
F6   True Meaning Of Loyalty
F7   Bloodlines Will Burn
F8   The Promise


(No reviews yet) Write a Review