Frankie And The Witch Fingers – ZAM (2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Black/Red Smoke, Bonus 7" Flexidisc)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

ZAM, the double album underground breakout release from Los Angeles psych heavyweights Frankie and the Witch Fingers, completely out of print since its initial release in 2018. This is the record fans have been asking for.

This RSD 2023 2xLP edition features new artwork in a mirror/reflective jacket and a bonus flexi disc with an unreleased demo and a 24 x 24 double-sided full color poster.



A1 Dracula Drug 8:51
A2 Work 4:13
A3 Realization 4:40
B1 Pleasure 3:53
B2 ZAM 8:27
C1 Cobwebs 4:23
C2 Dark Sorcerer 4:46
C3 Purple Velvet 4:45
D1 I Am 1:08
D2 Underneath You 9:30
D3 Head Collector 5:43
E Purple Velvet (Demo)


(No reviews yet) Write a Review