Devin Townsend - Devolution Series: Galatic Quarantine (2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, 180g, Bonus CD)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

A1   Velvet Kevorkian
A2   All Hail The New Flesh
A3   By Your Command
A4   Almost Again
B1   Juular
B2   March Of The Poozers
B3   Supercrush!
B4   Hyperdrive
C1   Stormbending
C2   Deadhead
C3   Aftermath
D1   Love?
D2   Spirits Will Collide
D3   Kingdom
D4   Detox


(No reviews yet) Write a Review