Bob Marley And The Wailers ‎– Legend (The Best Of Bob Marley And The Wailers) (2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, 30th Anniversary, Tri-Colour)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Thirty-fifth Anniversary edition that adds the two original UK-only cassette bonus tracks to the vinyl. Legend is a compilation album by Bob Marley and the Wailers. It was released in May 1984 by Island Records. It is a greatest hits collection of singles in it's original vinyl format and is the best-selling reggae album of all-time, with over 15 million copies sold in the United States and an estimated 28 million copies sold globally.

Tracks List:

- Disc 1 -

1 Is This Love (Side A)

2 No Woman No Cry (Side A)

3 Could You Be Loved (Side A)

4 Three Little Birds (Side B)

5 Buffalo Soldier (Side B)

6 Get Up Stand Up (Side B)

7 Stir It Up (Side B)

8 Easy Skanking (Side B)

- Disc 2 -

1 One Love / People Get Ready (Side A)

2 I Shot the Sheriff (Side A)

3 Waiting in Vain (Side A)

4 Redemption Song (Side A)

5 Satisfy My Soul (Side B)

6 Exodus (Side B)

7 Jammin' (Side B)

8 Punky Reggae Party (Side B)


(No reviews yet) Write a Review