Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Tracks List:

A1 You're No Good
Written-By – J. Fuller* 1:37
A2 Talkin' New York
Written-By – B. Dylan* 3:15
A3 In My Time Of Dyin' 2:37
A4 Man Of Constant Sorrow
Arranged By – Bob Dylan 3:06
A5 Fixin' To Die
Written-By – B. White* 2:17
A6 Pretty Peggy-O
Arranged By – Bob Dylan 3:22
A7 Highway 51
Written-By – C. Jones* 2:49
B1 Gospel Plow
Arranged By – Bob Dylan 1:44
B2 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
Written-By – R. Von Schmidt* 2:32
B3 House Of The Risin' Sun 5:15
B4 Freight Train Blues 2:16
B5 Song To Woody
Written-By – B. Dylan* 2:39
B6 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
Written-By – L. Jefferson* 2:40


(No reviews yet) Write a Review