Bloodhound Gang – Show Us Your Hits. ( 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview


A1   Altogether Ooky 4:12
A2   Fire Water Burn 4:51
A3   Along Comes Mary 3:20
A4   Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo 2:52
B1   The Bad Touch 4:20
B2   No Hard Feelings 5:12
B3   A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When The Stripper Is Crying 5:38
B4   Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny 3:05
C1   The Ballad Of Chasey Lain 2:22
C2   Screwing You On The Beach At Night 3:40
C3   Three Point One Four 3:55
C4   You're Pretty When I'm Drunk 3:56
D1   Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss 4:20
D2   I Hope You Die 3:40
D3   My Dad Says That's For Pussies 2:51
D4   Disco Pogo


(No reviews yet) Write a Review