The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim (4 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Ultimate Edition, Clear, 180g, Box Set)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

This release hasn’t had its numbers confirmed yet - put your email into the Notify Me box above if you’re interested in grabbing this record in the future! Product set to arrive by September, prices and exact release date may be subject to change.


Updated and remastered for 2024, THE ELDER SCROLLS V: SKYRIM ULTIMATE EDITION 4LP VINYL BOX SET is a formidable volume, featuring four LPs containing the full 52 track original score by BAFTA award winning composer Jeremy Soule (Morrowind, Oblivion, Guild Wars, Neverwinter Nights, Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic).

The deluxe package includes four colored vinyl LPs and a stunning, full color quad-fold jacket featuring beautiful artwork and iconic imagery from the game, and is housed in a full color heavy board-stock slipcase featuring spot UV highlights.



A1 Dragonborn 3:56
A2 Awake 1:30
A3 From Past To Present 5:03
A4 Unbroken Road 6:21
A5 Ancient Stones 4:42
A6 The City Gates 3:45
A7 Silent Footsteps 2:50
B8 Dragonsreach 2:19
B9 Tooth And Claw 1:47
B10 Under An Ancient Sun 3:35
B11 Death Or Sovngarde 2:57
B12 Masser 6:04
B13 Distant Horizons 3:50
B14 Dawn 3:56
B15 The Jerall Mountains 3:15
C16 Steel On Steel 1:41
C17 Secunda 2:03
C18 Imperial Throne 2:15
C19 Frostfall 3:22
C20 Night Without Stars 0:41
C21 Into Darkness 2:50
C22 Kyne's Peace 3:47
C23 Unbound 1:32
C24 Far Horizons 5:28
D25 A Winter's Tale 3:19
D26 The Bannered Mare 2:25
D27 The Streets Of Whiterun 4:01
D28 One They Fear 3:08
D29 The White River 3:28
D30 Silence Unbroken 2:20
D31 Standing Stones 6:37
E32 Beneath The Ice 4:12
E33 Tundra 3:46
E34 Journey's End 4:07
E35 Before The Storm 1:03
E36 A Chance Meeting 3:10
E37 Out Of The Cold 3:01
E38 Around The Fire 3:09
E39 Shadows And Echoes 2:18
F40 Caught Off Guard 1:10
F41 Aurora 7:18
F42 Blood And Steel 2:09
F43 Towers And Shadows 2:21
F44 Seven Thousand Steps 1:05
F45 Solitude 2:10
F46 Watch The Skies 2:16
F47 The Gathering Storm 2:53
F48 Sky Above, Voice Within 3:56
G49 Death In The Darkness 2:36
G50 Shattered Shields 2:38
G51 Sovngarde 3:33
G52 Wind Guide You 9:02


(No reviews yet) Write a Review