Radiohead - I Might be Wrong (VINYL LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

RADIOHEAD / I MIGHT BE WRONG - VINYL LP - Eight tracks taken from four locations on a Radiohead European and North American tour. Includes music from their albums Kid A and Amnesiac plus fan-favorite "True Love Waits.".

Tracks List:

- Disc 1 -
1 The National Anthem
2 I Might Be Wrong
3 Morning Bell
4 Like Spinning Plates
5 Idioteque
- Disc 2 -
1 Everything in It's Right Place
2 Dollars and Cents
3 True Love Waits


(No reviews yet) Write a Review