Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Mustard Yellow)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Empire Of The Sun’s debut album, ‘Walking On A Dream’, stands as one of the key alternative / synth-pop records of the 2000s. Featuring the classic hit of the same name, ‘We Are The People’ and ‘Half Mast’, the album continues to grow to this day, finding new fans through TikTok and beyond.

For the 2024 pressing, the classic album arrives on a limited-edition mustard coloured vinyl with a gatefold, showcasing more of the incredible artwork.



1 Standing on the Shore
2 Walking on a Dream
3 Half Mast
4 We Are the People
5 Delta Bay
6 Country
7 The World
8 Swordfish Hotkiss Night
9 Tiger By My Side
10 Without You
11 Breakdown


(No reviews yet) Write a Review