Bernard Fanning - Tea And Sympathy (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Tracks List:

A1 Thrill Is Gone 3:11
A2 Wish You Well 2:31
A3 Not Finished Just Yet 3:17
A4 Songbird 2:36
A5 Believe 3:07
A6 Which Way Home? 3:21
A7 Wash Me Clean 2:37
B1 Hope & Validation 3:09
B2 Sleeping Rough 4:34
B3 The Strangest Thing 3:14
B4 Further Down The Road 4:41
B5 Down To The River 4:13
B6 Yesterday's Gone 2:34
B7 Watch Over Me 3:31


(No reviews yet) Write a Review